Skip to main content Skip to footer
Balcony

Contact

The Club welcomes all enquiries especially those from reciprocal club members

You can contact The Club via:

Email: reception@newclub.co.uk

Telephone within the UK: 0131 226 4881

International: +44 131 226 4881

Bedroom reservations and Dinner reservations should be made with the Receptionist at the Front Desk.

Car parking spaces are primarily for use by those staying in the Club. Any additional spaces may be reserved on the day for those dining in the Club by ringing the desk.

Contact Details

The Secretary - Air Commodore James Linter OBE
secretary@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 0721

Assistant Secretary - Mr Colin Cameron
All Functions and Catering
c.cameron@newclub.co.uk           Tel: 0131 226 0722

PA to Secretary - Ms Vanessa Harden
Membership Enquiries, Reciprocal Letters of Introduction, Membership Cards, Club Events
pa@newclub.co.uk                    Tel: 0131 226 0723

Accountant - Ms Marion Smeal
Subscriptions and Accounts
accountant@newclub.co.uk    Tel: 0131 226 0724

Assistant Accountant - Ms Joanna Pendelbury
Payments, Statements and Accounts
accounts@newclub.co.uk    Tel: 0131 226 4881 ext. 024

Head Steward - Mr John Welsh        
Dining room seating/dietary requests, Wine/decanting requests
headsteward@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 0726

Housekeeper - Miss Anne Lally         
All housekeeping, Lost Property
anne.lally@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 0727 

Reception
General Enquiries, Room Reservations, Dinner Reservations
reception@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 4881

Club Events - Mrs Janine McRae and Ms Vanessa Harden
Ticket requests, Bookings and Enquiries
tickets@newclub.co.uk             Tel: 0131 226 4881 ext. 028

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to learn more about our cookie policy.