Skip to main content
Balcony

Contact

The Club welcomes all enquiries especially those from reciprocal club members

You can contact The Club via:

Email: reception@newclub.co.uk

Telephone within the UK: 0131 226 4881

Fax within the UK: 0131 225 9649

International: +44 131 226 4881 or

Fax: +44 131 225 9649

Bedroom reservations and Dinner reservations should be made with the Receptionist at the Front Desk.

Car parking spaces are primarily for use by those staying in the Club. Any additional spaces may be reserved on the day for those dining in the Club by ringing the Receptionist.

Contact Details

The Secretary - Air Commodore James Linter OBE
secretary@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 0721

Assistant Secretary - Mr Colin Cameron
All Functions and Catering
c.cameron@newclub.co.uk           Tel: 0131 226 0722

PA to Secretary - Ms Vanessa Harden
Membership Enquiries, Reciprocal Letters of Introduction and Membership Cards
pa@newclub.co.uk                    Tel: 0131 226 0723

Accountant - Ms Marion Smeal
Subscriptions and Accounts
accountant@newclub.co.uk    Tel: 0131 226 0724

Housekeeper - Miss Anne Lally         
All housekeeping
anne.lally@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 0727 

Reception
General Enquiries, Room Reservations, Dinner Reservations
reception@newclub.co.uk            Tel: 0131 226 4881

Club Events
Tickets, Bookings and Enquiries
tickets@newclub.co.uk             Tel: 0131 226 4881

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to learn more about our cookie policy.